Introduction

I go by the nickname of Claireabelle, I am older than I would like to think-I still think I am young and carefree. I work in education, I eat when I am stressed, unhappy or bored-the first two are regular with a job in education. I love to swim and  I am a huge fan of vintage objects.  I also  have a blog on the Weightwatchers website called follow the rainbow as I am currently trying to follow Weightwatchers to lose some weight. I stopped caring about me for a while and work and life were tough, I am now fighting  back.

Leave a Reply

