Breakfast treat

20160618_085806.jpg

Usually I am not a breakfast person, it takes ages for me to want to eat after getting up. During the week I have started to take breakfast to work in a small pot and eat at 8.20ish .

Today is Saturday and I just fancied a big, filling breakfast whilst I watched the new episode of Chicago PD. I made my quick porridge(3smart point) using almond milk (1sp) and some golden syrup and fruit. I then had a cinnamon swirl pastry and some strawberries. The whole breakfast was probably not ww friendly what with the cinnamon swirl being around 13sps. But i thoroughly enjoyed it. Even better? I could have been on holiday sat overlooking the sea. 

 

Leave a Reply

